Experience the music - Thu 27th of April 2017

Love is Suicide: the new UTERO's album finally released
October 24, 2010
We are pleased to announce that the long-waited Utero's album "Love is Suicide" finally comes out to light under exclusive license to FK Digital Records. The release comprises of 14 tracks (including 4 remixes) of total mental disorder and blowing-up sounds. The CD will be officially launched in the "Nocturna Festival Halloween 2010" on Sunday October 31st in Barcelona (Spain).

The album will be sold as a limited edition (to be only distributed in North America, Europe and Asia) and took part on it artists such as Thomas Rainer, Umbra et Imago, XPQ-21 and Extinction Front.

The official launch will be in Barcelona with a great show and after-party full of surprises, featuring and performing live on stage Nachtmahr (Thomas Rainer), Terrolokaust and Extinction Front, all of them also presenting their new albums and with a special guest appearance by Jeyênne KayDee (XPQ-21) and Sergio Delirio on DJ's live sessions and along with many more, all over seasoned with pin-up dancers (standing out Masuimi Max exclusively from the USA) and party monster go-go's.

An amazing show for a worthy occasion. "Love is Suicide" is a fourteen-track CD with a plenty of insane lyrics, released from the depths of hatred and officially available on this website in the first week of November.


01. Lifeless
02. Christ is Dead
03. Vivir, Morir, Sentir
04. Masochist
05. Can You Feel?
06. Falling Apart
07. Violate
08. Sex Me
09. My Curse
10. Soy Inferno
11. Falling Apart feat. Umbra et Imago
12. Masochist by Thomas Rainer
13. Vivir, Morir, Sentir by XPQ-21
14. Lifeless by Extinction Front

Bookmark and Share
Vigilante launches "The New Resistance" on live streaming

The EBM/Metal band Vigilante will broadcast a live show through streaming service on this April 2nd, 2011 to promote its new album "The New Resistance".
Ad Inferna: "There Is No Cure" - New album to release on April 26th

Ad Inferna has moved quickly to their next album: "There Is No Cure". This 2011 release departs from DSM and leads us into an album with a much darker and more club oriented feel.
The Frozen Shrines of Obsydyana: new Psyborg Corp upcoming album

As we have previously announced the album is already in the pre-production stage; at this point we can tell you it will sound very different from "The Mechanical Renaissance".
Blacklist 23: New Experiment Haywire album for free download

It has been two years since the release of an Experiment Haywire album. Life got in the way. Yet Haywire has managed to pull through and release a 2 disc album that she is giving away for free.
New Under Cover theme "Cultural Control"

The Spanish electro band Under Cover has released a new theme titled "Cultural Control" as a preview of the upcoming album to be launched in a few more months.
Trimetrick unleashes "Forms of Blasphemy"

It has been a long wait over here but this is a wait we consider worth it. We are happy to announce that the Belgium duo Trimetrick has released their first album titled "Forms of Blasphemy".

UKLD - 33°
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.