Experience the music - Thu 27th of April 2017

Heroina collaborates in tribute album to Depeche Mode
June 12, 2011
The argentinian electronic-music band Heroina presents a new music collaboration as a tribute to Depeche Mode. This project was born from an idea by Arnaldo Speranza and Ricardo Lerin, both of them lovers of synthpop music and linked to many domestic bands of that genre. Since the first meeting they exchanged ideas and opinions and this way the project "Tributo Argentino a Depeche Mode" began to be developed.

In addition to Heroina, have collaborated in this work the major music scene bands from Argentina such as Art Nouveau, El Signo, Beat Cairo, Ecos en Syncro, Subjetivo, Hertzmaschinae, Supersticion Dark, Rio, Chrisfeld, LastraX, Hera, Distant Project, Hidden Souls, Dossiers Secrets and Matias Barras.

Besides the official announcement, two promotional videos have been released: the first one, with the song "Halo" by Hera and the second video, along with the theme "Insight" composed by Heroina.

This compilation tribute to Depeche Mode is already available on CD and can be purchased by visiting the following link: http://www.dmtributo.com.ar.


01. Matias Barra - Photographic
02. Rio - New Life
03. Subjetivo - The Sun & The Rainfall
04. Hidden Souls - Work Hard
05. Ecos en Syncro - Black Celebration
06. Dossiers Secrets - But Not Tonight
07. Supersticion Dark - World Full Of Nothing
08. Distant Project - Never Let Me Down Again
09. Chrisfeld - Ruta 66 (Spanish Version)
10. LastraX - World In My Eyes
11. Hera - Halo
12. Hertzmaschinae - Rush
13. Art Nouveau - Useless
14. Heroina - Insight
15. Beat Cairo - Dream On
16. El Signo - I Feel Loved
Bookmark and Share
Vigilante launches "The New Resistance" on live streaming

The EBM/Metal band Vigilante will broadcast a live show through streaming service on this April 2nd, 2011 to promote its new album "The New Resistance".
Ad Inferna: "There Is No Cure" - New album to release on April 26th

Ad Inferna has moved quickly to their next album: "There Is No Cure". This 2011 release departs from DSM and leads us into an album with a much darker and more club oriented feel.
The Frozen Shrines of Obsydyana: new Psyborg Corp upcoming album

As we have previously announced the album is already in the pre-production stage; at this point we can tell you it will sound very different from "The Mechanical Renaissance".
Blacklist 23: New Experiment Haywire album for free download

It has been two years since the release of an Experiment Haywire album. Life got in the way. Yet Haywire has managed to pull through and release a 2 disc album that she is giving away for free.
New Under Cover theme "Cultural Control"

The Spanish electro band Under Cover has released a new theme titled "Cultural Control" as a preview of the upcoming album to be launched in a few more months.
Trimetrick unleashes "Forms of Blasphemy"

It has been a long wait over here but this is a wait we consider worth it. We are happy to announce that the Belgium duo Trimetrick has released their first album titled "Forms of Blasphemy".

UKLD - 33°
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.