Experience the music - Thu 27th of April 2017

Blacklist 23: New Experiment Haywire album for free download
February 24, 2011
It has been two years since the release of an Experiment Haywire album. Life got in the way. Yet Haywire has managed to pull through and release a 2 disc album that she is giving away for free. Blacklist 23 features remixes from Annihilation Chic and her upcoming album "Grrl Interrupted.

"Blacklist 23" is now available for free download at Bandcamp and fans have the option of paying what they would like. Experiment Haywire is no Radiohead or Nine Inch Nails but if you like the tracks we would greatly appreciate you guys donating what you can. You can download Disc 1 and Disc 2 here at Bandcamp by clicking on each album. Or just click on the picture of the album below to be taken to the Bandcamp website of Experiment Haywire. Do enjoy!


Disc 1:

01. Fuck You Haywire
02. Mean Enough Hot Enough (Mind:State mix)
03. Blacklist (Freakangel mix)
04. New World Order Show (Fernthal Highway mix)
05. Will to Glamour (Lucidstatic Facelift mix)
06. Blacklist (amGod Deathlist Scatter mix)
07. Mean Enough Hot Enough (DJ T-1000 mix)
08. New World Order Show (Skerror CEOcto mix)
09. Occult Casualty (Ego Likeness Do As Thou Wilt mix)
10. Blacklist (Daniel Cox mix)
11. Autist (Ninja Spice mix)
12. Will To Glamour (Reverend Havoc Stockings in Solidarity mix)

Disc 2:

01. Blitzkrieg the Scene
02. Insane Membrane (VS. Daniel Cox)
03. Butterfly (Ninja Spice Flutterby mix)
04. Will To Glamour (Vicious Alliance Triumph of the Ill mix)
05. Blacklist (TERRORFAKT !Blackpower! mix)
06. Mean Enough Hot Enough (Studio-X mix)
07. Blacklist (UCNX Defecation of Character mix)
08. Autist (Dream into Dust mix)
09. Butterfly (Daniel Cox mix)
10. Blacklist (Vigilante mix)
11. New World Order Show (Punish Yourself VS. Sonic Area mix)
12. Blacklist (PRODUKT Middle School mix)

Mastering by Johan Ess.
Bookmark and Share
Vigilante launches "The New Resistance" on live streaming

The EBM/Metal band Vigilante will broadcast a live show through streaming service on this April 2nd, 2011 to promote its new album "The New Resistance".
Ad Inferna: "There Is No Cure" - New album to release on April 26th

Ad Inferna has moved quickly to their next album: "There Is No Cure". This 2011 release departs from DSM and leads us into an album with a much darker and more club oriented feel.
The Frozen Shrines of Obsydyana: new Psyborg Corp upcoming album

As we have previously announced the album is already in the pre-production stage; at this point we can tell you it will sound very different from "The Mechanical Renaissance".
New Under Cover theme "Cultural Control"

The Spanish electro band Under Cover has released a new theme titled "Cultural Control" as a preview of the upcoming album to be launched in a few more months.
Trimetrick unleashes "Forms of Blasphemy"

It has been a long wait over here but this is a wait we consider worth it. We are happy to announce that the Belgium duo Trimetrick has released their first album titled "Forms of Blasphemy".

UKLD - 33°
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.