Experience the music - Thu 27th of April 2017
REVIEW: Unknown Land - Debut Album "33°"
April 23, 2016
Music review of the Unknown Land's debut album "33°". An intense 10-track production whose good music's lovers cannot miss out.

Miss FD releases official music video for "Love Magick"
October 09, 2011
As announced some days ago, the video for the single "Love Magick" produced and directed by Adam Alvarez is officially released. The last Miss FD's new music video was shot in Ft. Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and just in time for Halloween!

Miss FD releases kitschy new single "Love Magick" as a seasonal treat
October 03, 2011
As we swing into October, Miss FD has conjured a new single to ring in the Halloween season. Topping off her secret recipe of macabre melodies with a sprinkle of creepy kitsch, available now.

New Ad Inferna digital single "eXsangue"
September 28, 2011
Ad Inferna continues to spit out releases. This time the band will release a digital exclusive single called "eXsangue": taste their bloody energetic trip in the ashes of the soul where only darkness rises.

Utero launches their last video clip "Masochist"
August 31, 2011
After previously releasing "Lifeless" (by Kim Gázquez) and "Sex Me" (by Eugenio Recuenco), Utero is finally proud to announce the last clip "Masochist", directed by Adrián Cardona.

Oblique will announce their new album "Refraction of Light"
June 12, 2011
The Spanish electronic music band Oblique will launch this 24 June in Tenerife (Spain) the new songs of their fourth studio album "Refraction of Light".

Heroina collaborates in tribute album to Depeche Mode
June 12, 2011
The argentinian electronic-music band Heroina presents a new music collaboration as a tribute to Depeche Mode. This compilation album contains 16 songs made by diverse bands from Argentina.

UTERO releases the "Sex Me" video clip
April 17, 2011
After intense work and the success of "Lifeless", UTERO releases a new video clip for the song "Sex Me". This stunning clip was directed by Eugenio Recuenco and Eric Dover plus the special appearance by Javier Botet, Kura and the Lewis Amarante's collabo[...]

Vigilante launches "The New Resistance" on live streaming
April 01, 2011
The EBM/Metal band Vigilante will broadcast a live show through streaming service on this April 2nd, 2011 to promote its new album "The New Resistance".

Ad Inferna: "There Is No Cure" - New album to release on April 26th
March 29, 2011
Ad Inferna has moved quickly to their next album: "There Is No Cure". This 2011 release departs from DSM and leads us into an album with a much darker and more club oriented feel.

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 

UKLD - 33°
Electronic, Electro, Industrial

UKLD is a newly discovered place, where two different but harmonicly resonant dimensions converge from opposite extremes of this earth. And this phenomenon can [...]
Alternative Rock

Sôber is a Madrid based band formed on early 1993. The very name of the band describes one of their most remarkable qualities, sobriety, by combining musi[...]
Industrial Noise

Marc Broude started recording while living in a squatter artist collective in 2005. Surrounded by musicians and a wide array of instruments, Marc spent the next[...]
Gothic, Darkwave

The first time Roman Rain attract attention in the beginning of 2007 when he moved from Vladivostok to St. Petersburg to develop his artistic career. The[...]
EBM, Industrial, Aggrotech

END: the DJ is known for his Industrial club DJ sets in the EBM, Hard Dance, Rhythmic Noise and Aggrotech genres. Breaking down boun[...]

February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.