Experience the music - Wed 29th of March 2017

Genre: Electro, Alternative Rock
LADY PARASYTE is an electro-rock trio consisting of vocalist/lyricist Kimberly K., Mark Black (guitars/programming) and additional vocalist Miss Angela. Together they have created a chaotic but aggressively catchy mixture of electronic driven sounds mixed with high energy guitars topped with vocals ranging from soothingly melodic to blisteringly hard-hitting. Lady Parasyte combines their individual influences and styles to create an infectious yet intense sound that you will find difficult get out of your head.

Over the past few years vocalist Kimberly K. (then under the name Lady Parasyte) has collaborated with such artists as Die Warzau and techno legend DJ T-1000 (Alan D. Oldham) contributing vocals to both acts releases. Currently the band is spending much of their time writing and recording the full length electro-rock romp "Abandoned Places" to be released on machineKUNT Records.

(*) Some pictures courtesy of Brett Koppen and Joshua Berardi.

Bookmark and Share

Lady Parasyte's album "Abandoned Places" finally on CD!

The female-fronted Chicago rock trio Lady Parasyte need no introduction. As we told you some weeks ago, the new Lady Parasyte's album is finally released on CD by our partner in the USA machineKUNT Records.
Lady Parasyte releases a new album

The American band Lady Parasyte is proud to announce their last work titled "Abandoned Places", which will be published physically on October 1st via MachineKUNT Records.
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.