Experience the music - Wed 29th of March 2017

Genre: Industrial, Electro
Founded by the highly explosive duo Joel Meyer and Daniel Meyer, the industrial-project SAM released their first output "Demo Lition" in 2004. Directly afterwards they got signed by ProNoize, one of the most popular labels for industrial music. In 2006 ProNoize released SAM's debut album "Synthetic Adrenaline Music", including the clubhit "24 Stunden", which promptly entered the German Alternative Charts (DAC) as well as several other German and international charts.

Motivated by this achievement SAM started working on their second disc "Destruction Unit" in 2008, which should be harder than ever. That certainly worked out and the success proves them right. Meanwhile they established their reputation as an excellent live-act. Their uncompromising and powerful live performance provided them many shows both in Germany and abroad. In addition they supported giants of the electro scene like Combichrist, Agonoize or [:SITD:], and also played on known festivals like the Wave Gotik Treffen.

No doubt, SAM have become an industrial-/electro-reference, that shouldn't be missing in any DJ case or at any ride with over 130 MPH on the freeway.

In 2010, the long awaited third album "Brainwasher" will be released as a limited digipack. It will contain 13 mindblowing tracks including the hit-single "Bull Fucking Shit".

The sound has noticeable developed and progressed. Now it rolls unstoppable like a steamroller, crushing everything on it's way. Groovy basslines, screaming synths, intelligent sampling and bloodcurling drumbeats have been and always will be the trademark of SAM.

Bookmark and Share

SAM - "Brainwasher": Japanese Limited Digipak Edition

The 3rd album from German hard dance duo, under exclusive license from Pro-Noize (Germany) in a special Japan-only digipak release, with 3 Japan-only bonus remixes from Phosfore, Shiv-R and Studio-X!
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.