Experience the music - Thu 27th of April 2017

Genre: Electro, Pop
Suicidal Romance is a band based in Tallinn, Estonia that is creating electronic music since 2006. Current line up is Dmitry i. (vocals, lyrics, music), Viktoria Seimar (vocals) and Maarja Korstnik (synths, lyrics, visual concept). Suicidal Romance is signed to Infacted Recordings.

The debut CD "Love Beyond Reach" was released on June 8, 2007. Album was also released in Russia via Gravitator Records under exclusive license from Infacted Recordings. This year band was touring in Germany and the Netherlands and was playing on a big Christmas festival DarkStorm Festival in Chemnitz and Berlin. After playing for the first time in Moscow (Russia) Suicidal Romance took part of one of the biggest gothic festivals in Europe: the Wave Gotik Treffen in 2008. Also in this year Suicidal Romance entered their studio again to develop another release. This time it was an EP entitled "A Kiss to Resist".

In the end of 2008 Dmitry i. started to have problems with his health from drugs and alcohol overuse what lead to months of antidepressants, but no good without bad so somewhere in the middle of 2009 Dmitry i. was already putting last touches to his new opus, "Shattered Heart Reflections", an album that will show Suicidal Romance from the different side. This album sees Suicidal Romance playing more with modern sounds, leaving gothic style in the times of Dmitry's depression and creating a whole new direction for the band.

Suicidal Romance's "Shattered Heart Reflections" will be released on 07.05.2010 via Infacted Recordings in Europe; on 25.05.2010 via Metropolis Records in America and on 08.05.2010 via Deathwatch Asia in Asia-Pacific.

Bookmark and Share

New Suicidal Romance's album: "Shattered Heart Reflections"

"Shattered Heart Reflections", is the last album of Suicidal Romance which brings a fresh and renewed style. This album deals more with modern sounds, leaving gothic style behind, creating a whole new direction for the band.
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.