Experience the music - Wed 29th of March 2017

Genre: Industrial, Electronic
Code Name was born in 1999 in Valencia, Spain and to the present has had nine different lineups. Code Name is self proclaimed as one of the oldest bands of the spanish industrial underground. With a musical style that plays between rock and industrial EBM have won throughout the years three contests. The first one, the Tabernes de la Valldigna's rock contest; the second, the Morvedre Rock of Sagunto and finally the prestigious Sona La Dipu 2008 in Valencia.

The lyrics deal with horror and B movies based upon social criticism or personal experiences of theirselves.

With two albums already self-edited "Here comes a new challenger!" and "Bizarre action figures", now they have launched the third album called "Nitro monsters", which has been digitally released and available for free download.

In this last work, the electronic gains much more ground than the past. In addition, they have relied on the collaboration of legendary Chimo Bayo, the king of the valencian Bakalao's route.

Bookmark and Share

Code Name and Chimo Bayo: new video clip released

The spanish electro/industrial band Code Name and the DJ Chimo Bayo have released a new video clip.
Code Name and Chimo Bayo to prepare a new video clip

The spanish electro/industrial band Code Name and the DJ Chimo Bayo are preparing a new video for the song "La fiesta del fuego".
Code Name has finished up tourdate and will prepare its fourth work

The industrial band has finished up the spanish tour and will begin to work on a new album, which has no name defined nor release date.
New Code Name spanish tourdate

After the "Nitro Monsters" launching it's time to gigs. These are the confirmed dates for the new Code Name tour in Spain.
Code Name launches a new album!

The long-waited album "Nitro Monsters" of the band at last has been released digitally. Currently the CD has gone gold, but is already available to download.
After months, the spanish industrial band completes the third album of its career (previoulsly were "Here comes a new challenge" and "Bizarre action figures").
February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.