Experience the music - Wed 29th of March 2017

Genre: Electro, Rock
It's so good to let loose, to stumble and fall, see yourself on the ground, breathe dust, taste your own blood and to know: you're not crashed by the hardness soil, but by the altitude of the flight. You live in transit. You know that you only can trust those who are searching for the truth, not those who have found truth. To find out eventually is not your destination.

On the top step of the ladder and to stand still hoping that this last top rung will carry you, until it's time to leave. Hope's for fools. There's an end to each way, success is only temporary. Each summit is only a spot in the end. There's an everlasting Grindstone and this is yours.?

If you get up now you're already aware of the fact that will to fly again and fall again, because for you there's no other way. Whatever will be, it's not what you want in the end. If you're not afraid anymore of finally crashing down and failing, when you're looking forward to it, you're exactly where we've been expecting you. You will fail again, but more sophisticated. We're the transit, we are Pre/Verse.

Band line-up:

- Kyran Tate (Vocals)
- Dae Joon (Keys)
- Hank La Gatta (Drums)
- Neila Fynn (Bass)
- C.C. Blacks (Guitar)

(*) Gallery pictures courtesy of Jana Jaguar.

Bookmark and Share

February 1st, 2011
The Electro/Techno Industrial band from Netherlands releases its first album titled "Product" in both physical and digital format. The debut album is finally released and available from here.
UNDER COVER: New album released and for free
May 5th, 2010
Under Cover releases "Beats Scene Imperium", the first out of three albums available for free download from here.
May 6th, 2010
Finally its second full album entitled "Global Genocide" is released, which has a plenty of distorted, violent, heavy, dark, atmospheric and rhythmic sounds. To purchase it, click here.
SUICIDAL ROMANCE: Shattered Heart Reflections
May 7th, 2010
Estonia based Suicidal Romance return with their second studio album to date. Co-produced by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper)

Click here to buy the CD.
FREAKANGEL: The Faults of Humanity
June 10th, 2010 (PRE-ORDER)
Freakangel is a mixture of aggrotech, industrial and dark electro with a touch of rock and alternative music.
"The Faults of Humanity" is mixed/mastered by Jan L (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X).

Click here to buy the CD.